Quick Search:

Helen of Four Gates

Burrows, Ben ORCID: https://orcid.org/0009-0005-1212-2173 (2023) Helen of Four Gates. [Composition] (Unpublished)

Item Type: Composition
Creators: Burrows, Ben

Music for the silent film 'Helen of Four Gates', produced by Cecil M. Hepworth (1920). For piano and oboe sextet.

Date: 2023
Funders: N/A
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music > M176 Film music
School/Department: School of the Arts
URI: https://ray.yorksj.ac.uk/id/eprint/9788

University Staff: Request a correction | RaY Editors: Update this record